Tag Archives: Cassie Mae

Cover Reveal: Doing It for Love (All About Love #1) by @CassieCook2

Welcome to the cover reveal

for Cassie Mae’s

newest release:

Doing It for Love

*******

Sorry, after experiencing some technical difficulties, I’m late to the party, but …

 Are you ready?

Omigosh, yes!!! 

Then brace yourself cause here we go …

So pretty, right?  

Release date September 29th!

 
Blurb: 

Cassie Mae’s charming, sexy new novel, perfect for fans of Emma Chase, puts a steamy twist on modern love as one bride-to-be tries to put the spark back in the bedroom—by any means necessary.

Elizabeth Fanning’s life looks pretty perfect, judging by the diamond ring on her finger. Her fiancé, Landon, is sweet, handsome, and hilarious. The trouble is, before they’ve even tied the knot, their sex life has gone from mind-blowing to “meh”—and Liz isn’t ready to be part of an old married couple. After a cathartic call to her best friend, Liz comes up with a brilliant idea. She and Landon may never be able to re-create the magic of their first time, but how amazing would their wedding night be if everything below the neck was off-limits until then?

Liz thinks it’ll bring them closer together. Landon’s convinced she’ll cave first. So they raise the stakes: Whoever lasts longer gets to pick their honeymoon destination. With her heart set on the Bahamas and Landon fighting for snowbound Utah, Liz simply has to win. But pretty soon, her body is screaming for attention, and Landon’s never seemed so far away. Has Liz’s experiment backfired? Losing their little competition would be frustrating—but the one thing she can’t afford to lose is him.

Learn more about or order a copy of Doing It For Love by Cassie Mae, available September 29, 2015:
Buy at Amazon
Buy at B&N
Buy at iTunes
Or add to your Goodreads here:
About the author:  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cassie Mae (who dons the name Becca Ann on occasion) is the author of a few hundred… okay, maybe not that many… books. Some of which became popular for their quirky titles, characters, and stories. She likes writing about nerds, geeks, the awkward, the fluffy, the short, the shy, the loud, the fun.

Since publishing her bestselling debut, Reasons I Fell for the Funny Fat Friend, she has published and sold books to Random House, Swoon Romance, and Tulip Romance. She has a favorite of all her babies, but no, she won’t tell you what it is. (Mainly because it changes depending on the day.)

Along with writing, Cassie likes to binge watch Teen Wolf and The Big Bang Theory. She can quote Harry Potter lines quick as a whip. And she likes kissing her hubby, but only if his facial hair is trimmed. She also likes cheesecake to a very obsessive degree.

You can stalk, talk, or send pictures of Dylan O’Brien to her on her Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/cassiemaeauthor

*** Note: Doing It for Love is an adult romance title


Cassie Mae’s Double Reveal!

Dude, this is so cool. Two books coming soon. Check it out! 

 
 
 
 
How to Seduce a Band
Geek (How To #2)
Release Date: 05/06/14
Swoon Romance
 
Summary from Goodreads:
Sierra Livingston’s got it bad for her sister’s best friend, Levi
Mason—the boy who carries his drumsticks in his pocket, marches with the school’s
band, and taps his feet to whatever beat runs through his head. Sierra racks
her brain for ways to impress the sexy drummer, but the short skirts and
bursting cleavage don’t seem to cut it.
 



When Sierra gets paired with Levi’s sister, Brea, for a mentorship program,
they strike a deal. In exchange for Sierra keeping her mouth shut about Brea
ditching the program, Brea lets Sierra dig for more info on Levi to help get
the guy of her dreams.
 

 

But when Sierra discovers Levi no longer plays the drums, his family has moved
into a trailer, and he’s traded in his Range Rover for a baby blue moped,
Sierra’s not sure if she can go through with violating his privacy. She’ll have
to find the courage to ask him straight out—if he’s willing to let her in—and
explore other ways to seduce the school’s band geek.

 
How to Hook a Bookworm (How To #3)
Release Date: TBD
Swoon Romance
 



Summary from Goodreads:
It’s Brea Mason’s sixteenth birthday, and she has three wishes. 1.
Be magically eighteen like the rest of her friends. 2. Grow a money tree for
her family whose financial problems are well known about town.  3.
Overcome her test anxiety before she flunks out of every class.
 




But one day later, she’s still sixteen, her family’s money worries
abound, and she’s no closer to passing than she was the day before!
 
Then a very sexy transfer student—with gobs of cash—shows up. Brea
figures she has a better chance of burping up glitter than attracting the new
guy, but he seems extremely interested in her.
 




Just when Brea thinks things are looking up, her report card
arrives marked with four giant F’s. Enter resident bookworm and Brea’s loyal
friend, Adam Silver. If he can’t help Brea pass, no one can.
 



Even with Adam’s help, Brea can’t handle the mounting pressure,
and finds an escape with the new student who knows little about her
problems. 
 
But spending oodles of time with her boyfriend strains the
friendship with Adam she relies so heavily on. Faced with losing the only real
comfort and support she has ever had, Brea starts to wonder if she can hook a
bookworm before it’s too late. 
Link to book one:(cover linked to Goodreads)

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
About the Author
Amazon multi-category
and international bestselling author of HOW TO DATE A NERD, HOW TO SEDUCE
A BAND GEEK and HOW TO HOOK A BOOKWORM
 
 
Cassie Mae is a nerd to the core from Utah, who likes to write about other nerds who find love. Her
angel children and perfect husband fan her and feed her grapes while she clacks
away on the keyboard. Then she wakes up from that dream world and manages to
get a few words on the computer while the house explodes around her. When she’s
not writing, she’s spending time with the youth in her community as a volleyball
and basketball coach, or searching the house desperately for chocolate.
 
 
Cassie Mae is an Amazon.com bestselling author of the teen contemporary romance novel REASONS I
FELL FOR THE FUNNY FAT FRIEND, which she self-published. In addition to publishing
with Swoon Romance, she is published by Random House Flirt.
 
Author Links:
 photo iconwebsite-32x32_zps1f477f69.png  photo icongoodreads32_zps60f83491.png  photo icontwitter-32x32_zpsae13e2b2.png  photo iconfacebook-32x32_zps64a79d4a.png  photo iconpinterest_zps6fcf02a7.png

Cover Reveal Organized by: